Oludeniz Hotels

Oludeniz Hotels

This page lists Oludeniz hotels with a brief description of where they are and contact details it is not a booking or hotel review website. Hotels will be listed in alphabetical order and may have a link to a more detailed page showing more about each hotel.

Alize Hotel  Website www.alezeotel.com   Address: Ölüdeniz Mahallesi, 48340 Fethiye/Muğla Province, Turkey Phone: +90 252 617 01 01

Aygul Hotel : Website

Belcekiz Beach Club  Website  www.belcekiz.com  Address: denizpark caddesi belceğiz mevkii no:2, 48340 fethiye/Muğla, Turkey  Phone: +90 252 617 00 77

Blue Lagoon Hotel :

Blue Star Hotel  Website  www.hotelbluestaroludeniz.com  Address: Belceğiz Mahallesi, 224. Sk No:8, 48340 Ölüdeniz Belediyesi/Fethiye/Fethiye/Muğla, Turkey  Phone: +90 252 617 00 69

Durak Hotel Lokanta : 

Ecclesia Hotel  Website  www.ecclesiahotel.com  Address: Ölüdeniz Mahallesi, No: 7/B, Denizpark Cd., 48340 Fethiye/Muğla, Turkey  Phone: +90 252 617 06 41

Flamingo Hotel :

Jade Residence  Website  www.jade-residence.com  Address: Ölüdeniz Mahallesi, 224 Sokak No:3, 48300 Belcekız Fethiye/Fethiye/Muğla, Turkey  Phone: +90 252 617 06 90

Karbel Beach Hotel  Website  www.karbelhotel.com  Address: Ölüdeniz Mahallesi, Kıdırak Cd. No:10, 48340 Fethiye/Muğla, Turkey  Phone: +90 252 617 00 13

Karbel Hotel  Website  www.karbelhotel.com Address: Ölüdeniz Mahallesi, Kıdrak Caddesi No:10, 48340 Fethiye/Muğla, Turkey Phone: +90 252 617 00 13

Karbel Sun Hotel  Website www.karbelsun.com Address: Belceğiz Mahallesi, Kıdırak Cd, 48340 Ölüdeniz Belediyesi/Fethiye/Muğla, Turkey  Phone: +90 252 617 01 73

Katre Hotel

La Boutique Maya

Liberty Hotel

Magic Tulip Beach Hotel  Website www.magictulipbeach.com  Address: Belceğiz, Belcekiz Mevkii 36.547306, 29.122958 Ölüdeniz/Fethiye/, 224. Sk., 48340 Ölüdeniz/Fethiye/Muğla, Turkey   Phone: +90 252 617 07 78

Majestic Hotel :

Manaspark Hotel

Marcan Beach Hotel  Website www.marcanbeachhotel.com  Address: Belceğiz Mahallesi, 228. Sk, 48340 Ölüdeniz Belediyesi/Fethiye/Fethiye/Muğla, Turkey  Phone: +90 252 617 05 10

Mellis Hotel :  Ölüdeniz Mahallesi, 48340 Fethiye/Muğla Province, Turkey 

Montebello Resort :

Morina Hotel

Mosaic Hotel :

Ölüdeniz Resort by Z’Hotels :  Website : www.  Address :

Oyster Residences Website www.   Address Phone

Paradise Garden Hotel

Perdikia Beach Hotel  Website : www.

Seyir Beach Hotel   Website  www.hotelseyirbeach.com   Address: Belcegiz Mevkii 229 Sok. No:3 Fethiye, Oludeniz, 48300 Muğla, Turkey  Phone: +90 252 617 00 58

Sun City Hotel and Beach Club Website  www.suncity.com.tr  Address: Ölüdeniz Mahallesi, 228. Sk., 48340 Fethiye/Muğla, Turkey  Phone: +90 252 617 01 11

Tonoz Beach Hotel  Website www.tonozbeach.com  Address: belcegiz Mah. Carsi CD. No 3 Oludeniz Fethiye Mugl, 48300, Turkey   Phone: +90 252 617 04 03

Turk Hotel :

Turquoise Hotel :

Tropicana Hotel :